I’m Still Here!

I’m sorry I haven’t posted a new chapter in quite a while. I have been so busy with real life happenings I haven’t had any spare time. Well that and I haven’t figured out how to get my 3 year old off youtube so I can actually use my PC. She is obcessed with watching Peppa Pig and Princess videos, cute but annoying when I want to use the PC I saved up forever to buy!  I still have big plans for my Legacy and I am working on the next chapter as we speak and hope to have it posted sometime this week. I also have a ton of catching up to do on my fave Legacy blogs too, can’t wait to see what has been happening! 

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

